Français - English - German

Parcours découverte des collections - Vacances scolaires

Route Départementale 502
69560 Saint-Romain-en-Gal

  04 74 53 74 02
  04 74 53 74 01
More infos

Description

Un médiateur vous offre un éclairage du site archéologique et vous guide dans le musée à la rencontre des objets phare de la collection.

More infos



Lat : 45.52923 - Lng : 4.870763

Informations

Opening
From Thursday 2 to Friday 3 November 2017 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 5 November 2017 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 19 November 2017 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 26 November 2017 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 4 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 11 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

From Tuesday 13 to Friday 16 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 18 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

From Tuesday 20 to Friday 23 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 25 February 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 8 April 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

From Tuesday 10 to Friday 13 April 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 15 April 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

From Tuesday 17 to Friday 20 April 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Sunday 22 April 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 10 May 2018 between 3 PM and 4 PM.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Allemand Anglais Français Italien
    CONTACT
    Route Départementale 502
    69560 Saint-Romain-en-Gal

    04 74 53 74 02

    04 74 53 74 01

    Envoyer un email
    Contact form

    Site internet
    Reservation
    Route Départementale 502
    69560 Saint-Romain-en-Gal

    Made bu INGENIE.