Français - English - German

Patrimoine express - L'Odéon

Cours Brillier
38200 Vienne

  04 74 53 70 10
More infos

Description

Nouveau concept, nouveaux horaires au départ de l’office de tourisme !

More infos



Lat : 45.52218 - Lng : 4.869657

Informations

Prices
Adult: 5 €.
Opening
Saturday 18 February 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 2 March 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 25 March 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 29 April 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 6 May 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Thursday 25 May 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 10 June 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 29 June 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 1st of July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 5 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 12 July 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Monday 17 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 20 July 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Monday 24 July 2017 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Wednesday 26 July 2017 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Wednesday 9 August 2017 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Wednesday 16 August 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Monday 21 August 2017 between 5.30 PM and 6.30 PM.

Thursday 24 August 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Monday 4 September 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Français
    CONTACT
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    04 74 53 70 10

    04 74 53 70 11
    Envoyer un email
    Contact form

    Site internet
    Reservation
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    Made bu INGENIE.