Français - English - German

Patrimoine express - A l'ombre de Vienne

Cours Brillier
38200 Vienne

  04 74 53 70 10
More infos

Description

Nouveau concept, nouveaux horaires au départ de l’office de tourisme !

More infos



Lat : 45.52218 - Lng : 4.869657

Informations

Prices
Adult: 5 €.
Opening
Thursday 23 February 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 18 March 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 18 April 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 13 May 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Thursday 25 May 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 3 June 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Monday 3 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 7 July 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Thursday 13 July 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Monday 24 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 27 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 31 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 3 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 21 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 24 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Wednesday 30 August 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Thursday 7 September 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 3 November 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Saturday 18 November 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Sunday 19 November 2017 between 11 AM and noon.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Français
    CONTACT
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    04 74 53 70 10

    Site internet
    Envoyer un email
    Contact form

    04 74 53 70 11
    Reservation
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    Made bu INGENIE.