Français - English - German

Patrimoine express - Le forum antique

Cours Brillier
38200 Vienne

  04 74 53 70 10
More infos

Description

Nouveaux horaires au départ de l’office de tourisme !

More infos



Lat : 45.52218 - Lng : 4.869657

Informations

Prices
Adult: 5 €.
Opening
Saturday 18 February 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 1st of April 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

From Tuesday 18 to Wednesday 19 April 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Tuesday 25 April 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 28 April 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 24 May 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Saturday 3 June 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 30 June 2017 between 12.30 PM and 1.30 PM.

Tuesday 4 July 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Tuesday 11 July 2017 between 12.30 PM and 1.30 PM.

Wednesday 12 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 14 July 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 17 July 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Thursday 27 July 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 2 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 7 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Thursday 10 August 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 14 August 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Thursday 17 August 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Wednesday 23 August 2017 between 2.30 PM and 3.30 PM.

Saturday 2 September 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Monday 4 September 2017 between 11 AM and noon.

Wednesday 6 September 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Tuesday 24 October 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.

Friday 3 November 2017 between 4 PM and 5 PM.
Mode of payment
  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash
  • Spoken languages
    Français
    Documentation languages
    Français
    CONTACT
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    04 74 53 70 10

    04 74 53 70 11
    Envoyer un email
    Contact form

    Site internet
    Reservation
    Cours Brillier
    38200 Vienne

    Made bu INGENIE.