Français - English - German

Oh La Gourmande - Les p'tits gourmands

32 rue Joseph Brenier
38200 Vienne

  04 74 15 58 59
More infos

Description

Je vous propose de me confier vos enfants pour un atelier " goûter ". Ils cuisineront avec moi et repartiront avec le goûter pour toute la fratrie !

More infos



Lat : 45.525108 - Lng : 4.874089

Informations

Prices
Child: 18 €.
Opening
Wednesday 3 May 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 10 May 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 17 May 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 24 May 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 31 May 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 7 June 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 14 June 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 21 June 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 28 June 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Tuesday 11 July 2017, every tuesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 12 July 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 13 July 2017, every thursdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Tuesday 18 July 2017, every tuesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 19 July 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 20 July 2017, every thursdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Friday 21 July 2017, every fridays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 16 August 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 17 August 2017, every thursdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Friday 18 August 2017, every fridays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Saturday 19 August 2017, every saturdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Tuesday 22 August 2017, every tuesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 23 August 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Thursday 24 August 2017, every thursdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Friday 25 August 2017, every fridays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 6 September 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 13 September 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 20 September 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.

Wednesday 27 September 2017, every wednesdays between 2 PM and 4 PM.
Spoken languages
Français
CONTACT
32 rue Joseph Brenier
38200 Vienne

04 74 15 58 59

Envoyer un email
Contact form

Made bu INGENIE.